fbpx

AK-Styrelsen

Ordförande Nacka Arbetarekommun
Maria Raner
Telefon: 070-684 66 41
E-post: maria.e.raner@gmail.com

Ledamöter:
Anita Johansson (Vice Ordförande)
anita.johansson@nacka.se
Hanneli Lindholm (Kassör)
hmlindholm@gmail.com
Majvie Swärd
majvie.sward@nacka.se
Svanthe Hansson
svanthe.hansson@ideart.se
Ewa Jäderberg
ewa.jaderberg@nacka.se
Eva Hall
eva_hall2004@yahoo.se
Andreas Andersson
Andersson.Andreas9605@gmail.com
Hina Khan
khan.hina98@hotmail.com

Ersättare:
Gunilla Åberg
gunilla.c.aberg@gmail.com
Espen Bjordal
espen.bjordal@nacka.se
Bushra Albazi
bushra_albazi@hotmail.com
Thomas Borg 
thomas@redovisningsborgen.se
Mia-Maria Rosenqvist
miro1@telia.com
Alexander Onnela
alexander.alan.onnela@gmail.com
Alicia Savbäck Garcia
alicia@savbackgarcia.se

facebook Twitter Email